First International Conference On Smart Technologies in Computer and Communication

Overwhelming Response from across 23 plus countries, Thank You All !!!                                        Conference Schedule                                                   Paper Presentation Schedule                                         PAPER SUBMISSION CLOSED!!!                                                   Publication in the SCI/SCOPUS Indexed Journal                 Selected Papers will be published in Special Issue - - ELSEVIER , IGI , TAYLOR & FRANCIS , InderScience                                  UGC Approved Journals

Media Partner




Academic Partners






Professional Partners


Journal Indexing

  

  

 

 

 
 

  

 
 

 




SUPPORT

Committee Chair E_Mail
General Chair Prof. (Dr.) Deepshikha Bhargava dbhargava1@jpr.amity.edu
Organising Secretary Dr. Ramesh C. Poonia rchandra@jpr.amity.edu
Dr. SwapneshTaterh staterh@jpr.amity.edu
Sponsorship Committee Mr. Vijander Singh vsingh1@jpr.amity.edu
Ms. UpmaArora uarora@jpr.amity.edu
Invitation and Publicity Committee Mr. Sameer Saxena ssaxena1@jpr.amity.edu
Dr. Linesh Raja lraja@jpr.amity.edu
Registration Committee Mr. B. Suresh Kumar bskumar@jpr.amity.edu
Web Committee Dr. Sonali Vyas svyas@jpr.amity.edu
Mr. Shaurya Gupta sgupta1@jpr.amity.edu
Accommodation and Logistics Mr. Girish Paliwal gpaliwal@jpr.amity.edu
Ms. Anita Arya aarya@jpr.amity.edu
Designing and Printing Mr. Chitreshh Banerjee cbanerjee@jpr.amity.edu
Mr. Amit Hirawat ahirawat@jpr.amity.edu

ADDRESS

City Office

Main Campus


Amity City Office:
Amity House, 14, Gopal Bari Near Ajmer Pulia, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan,India, 302006


SP-1, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial Area, N.H 11C, Jaipur-Delhi Highway Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur, India, 302001

CAB SERVICES

Cab services

Website

Rajputana Cabs Book now
Jaipur Cab Services Book now
Ola cabs Book now
Meru Cabs Book now
Metro Cabs Pvt. Ltd. Book now

REACH US

Nearest Destination

Location

Nearest Railway Station :

Jaipur

Nearest Bus Terminal :

Sindhi Camp, Jaipur(51 Km)

Nearest Airport :

Jaipur International Airport

Nearest Bus Stop(optional) :

Chandi ki Taksal, Badi Chopar(40 KM)

VISA

Please consult with your nearest Indian embassy/consulate or your travel agency for the visa and entry requirements.

Our visa support letters can be requested during the registration process and will be issued to those who have finished the registration process and paid their fees.

Nearby HOTELS

Please click below link for list of nearby Hotels:
http://www.hotelsjaipur.com/list_of_hotels_in_jaipur.htm























             Important Dates
Call for Papers

  September 10, 2016

Last date for Paper Submission
  January 30, 2017 Submission Closed
Date of notification of accepted   Papers
  February 20, 2017
Last date for receiving camera-ready    papers
  February 28, 2017
Last date of registration (Early Bird)
  February 28, 2017
Last date of registration (With Late   Fee)
  March 10, 2017
Date of Conference
   March 27-29, 2017


































































Contact No: +91-9414527324, +91-7231998811

Nearest Railway Station : Jaipur

Nearest Bus Terminal : Sindhi Camp, Jaipur

Nearest Airport : Jaipur International Airport

Email : smarttech2017@jpr.amity.edu

 Amity City Office:Amity House, 14, Gopal Bari

      Near Ajmer Pulia, Ajmer Road,

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

SP-1, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial Area,

      N.H 11C, Jaipur-Delhi Highway

      Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur, India, 302001